Empowering the Voice of Kansas Pharmacy

Log in

TRADE SHOW

Vendor List as of Sept. 6, 2022

Booth 1
Abbvie
www.abbvie.com
316.204.0453

J.P. Roberge
jp.roberge@abbvie.com


Booth 2
Liberty Software
www.libertysoftware.com
800.480.9603

Jeremy Manchester
jmanchester@libertysoftware.com


Booth 3
PBA Health
www.pbahealth.com
800.333.8097

Nick Smock
nick.smock@pbahealth.com
Clark Bacom
clark.balcom@pbahealth.com


Booth 4
Kansas Pharmacists Recovery Network
www.ksrx.org/Kansas-Pharmacists-Recovery-Network
785-217-7091

Ralph Holbrook


Booth 5
Pharmacists Mutual Companies
www.phmic.com


Jay Adams
jay.adams@phmic.com
Greg Frost
greg.frost@phmic.com


Booth 6
Kansas Pharmacy Foundation
www.kansaspharmacyfoundation.org
785-228-2327

Jim Baumann


Booth 7
RxSafe, LLC
www.rxsafe.com
760-593-7161

Daniel Heusmann
dheusmann@rxsafe.com


Booth 8
Morris & Dickson Co., LLC
www.morrisdickson.com
800-388-3833

Vince Peters
vpeters@morrisdickson.com
Kevin Hite
khite@morrisdickson.com


Booth 9
Sandoz
www.us.sandoz.com
800.525.8747

Patrick Lubbers
patrick.lubbers@sandoz.com


Booth 10
Kansas Initiative for Stroke Survival
www.kissnetwork.us
913.945.8852

Sarah Langston
scarter2@kumc.edu
Jessica Pfrang
jpfrang@stormantvail.org


Booth 11
KDHE - Smoking Cessation
www.KSquit.org
316.207.2244

Matthew Schrock
Matthew.Schrock@ks.gov


Booth 12
Prescryptive
www.prescryptive.com


Scott Ousley
scott.ousley@prescryptive.com
Paige Clark
paige.clark@prescryptive.com


Booth 13
Kansas Board of Pharmacy
pharmacy.ks.gov/k-tracs/
785.296.6547

Gayle Donaldson
gayle.donaldson@ks.gov


Booth 14
AmerisourceBergen Drug Corporation
www.amerisourcebergen.com
217.720.5321

Mark Lehan
mlehan@amerisourcebergen.com
Tommy Wiles
twiles@amerisourcebergen.com


Booth 15
TBD


Booth 16
AlignRx
www.alignrx.org
800.755.1229

Katie Geisler
kgeisler@alignrx.org
Jackie Adkins
jadkins@alignrx.org


Booth 17
MedWise HealthCare, a TRHC Division
www.medwisehealthcare.com
866.648.2767

Mindy Smith
msmith@trhc.com


Booth 18
Xellia Pharmaceuticals
www.xellia.com/us
720.270.8562

Kurt Knight
kurt.knight@Xellia.com


Booth 19
Crocus Medical
www.crocusmed.com
888.927.6287

John L. Webster
jlwebster@crocusmed.com
Wade Mourant
wmourant@crocusmed.com


Booth 20
Cardinal Health
www.cardinalhealth.com


Becky Gillenwater
rebecca.gillenwater@cardinalhealth.com
Amanda Dotts


Booth 21
Immunize Kansas Coalition
www.immunizekansascoalition.org


Paige Lewis
plewis@envisageconsult.com


Booth 22
KDHE - Immunize
www.kdhe.ks.gov/214/Immunizations
785.296.4982

John Alejos
john.alejos@ks.gov
Melody Couper
Melody.Couper@ks.gov
Kelly Hamel
Kelly.Hamel@ks.gov


Booth 23
Altium Healthcare
www.altiumhealthcare.com
931.738.2174

Doug Haunschild
doug.haunschild@altiumpkg.com


Booth 24
Kansas Pharmacists Association
www.ksrx.org
785.228.2327

Caitlin Thompson
caitlin@ksrx.org


Booth 25
Kansas New Practitioners Network // Pharmacy Kannected
www.ksrx.org/Kansas-New-Practitioners-Network
785.228.2327

Angela Baalmann
baalmann.angela@gamil.com


Booth 26
Novo Nordisk
www.novonordisk.com

Stephanie Bracy
SGOZ@novonordisk.com
Ron Gieber
RONG@novonordisk.com
Lindsey Yeager


Booth 27
Premier / BRMS
www.premier-cp.com
www.brmsonline.com

Mark Lockhart
Mark.Lockhart@premier-cp.com


Booth 28
CoreFirst Bank & Trust
www.corefirstbank.com
785.267.8402

Ryan Hellmer
rhellmer@corefirstbank.com
Heather Scott
hscott@corefirstbank.com


Booth 29
CPESN
kansas.cpesn.com


Dared Price
dared@prorx.net


Booth 30
PioneerRx
www.pioneerrx.com
800.850.5111

Benjamin Grounds
marketing@pioneerrx.com
Trenton Geis
marketing@pioneerrx.com


Booth 31
McKesson Corporation
www.mckesson.com
316.617.3568

Alan Clark
alan.clark@mckesson.com


Booth 32
Sunflower Health Plan
www.sunflowerhealthplan.com
913.401.4241

Angi Yoo
anqi.yoo@sunflowerhealthplan.com


Booth 33
Edward Jones
www.edwardjones.com
816.668.5248

David Fletcher
David.fletcher@edwardjones.com
Matthew Vogt
Matthew.Vogt@edwardjones.com


Booth 34
-- OPEN --


Booth 35
Rx Systems
www.rxsystems.com
800.922.9142

Steve Bartels
scbartels@rxsystems.com


SPONSORS

Sponsorship opportunities still available! Learn more »

UNDERWRITERS

Advocate

Partners


Supporter

OTHER

 
 

Questions? Contact jen@ksrx.org to learn more.


KPhA appreciates the generous support provided by

Kansas Pharmacists
Association

Preserving, protecting and advancing Kansas pharmacy practice through education, engagement and advocacy.

Contact Us

  • 1020 SW Fairlawn Road
    Topeka, KS 66604
  • 785.228.2327
  • info@ksrx.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software