Empowering the Voice of Kansas Pharmacy

Log in

KPhA PAC Contributors

Thank you all for your support of Pharmacists' Advocacy in Kansas!

Diamond Supporters

Lance and Sloane Freeman

Platinum Supporters

Erick Axcell Michael Bellesine
Brian Caswell Van Coble
Emily Prohaska Adam & Jody Reel
Nathan Rockers Randy & Linda Smith
Jonalan & Alison Smith Kevin Vohs

Gold Supporters

Amanda Applegate Jim Baumann
Lyle Dauner Jeff & Sherry Denton
Nicole Ellermeier Doug Funk
Harold Godwin Ralph Holbrook
John Isaacs Julie Keeton
Merlin McFarland David Rziha

Silver Supporters

Edward Boyd Charlie Buzard
Tony & Lisa Gales Amber Haag
Don Hill Terry Kepka
Tyson Mullen Dared Price

Member Supporters

Gary Jones Suzanne McClendon
Jayme Merriman Matt Morrison
David Pontious Terry Richardson
Tina Sarber Nick Schulte
Ashley Shogren Kenzie Stoecklein

KPhA appreciates the generous support provided by

Diamond Corporate Members
Silver Corporate Members
Bronze Corporate Members
Compliant Pharmacy Alliance
PBA Health
Pharmacists Mutual

Kansas Pharmacists

Preserving, protecting and advancing Kansas pharmacy practice through education, engagement and advocacy.

Contact Us

  • 1020 SW Fairlawn Road
    Topeka, KS 66604
  • 785.228.2327
  • info@ksrx.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software