Empowering the Voice of Kansas Pharmacy

Log in

Four Running for Open KPhA Board Positions

08/06/2020 11:11 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Voting now is open for the 2020 KPhA Board of Director Election. KPhA members have an opportunity to vote for Association leadership every year.

This year's ballot includes nominees for President-Elect (Kristen Powell), Owners Academy Director (Julie Keeton) and Member At-Large 2 Director (Scott Smith or Tyler Woods). You must be logged in to the KPhA website to access the ballots.

Voting will end on Friday, Sept. 11, and newly elected board members will begin service as KPhA Board Members on Sept. 27.

Learn more about the nominees and cast your vote!

KPhA appreciates the generous support provided by

Diamond Corporate Members
Silver Corporate Members
Bronze Corporate Members
Compliant Pharmacy Alliance
PBA Health
Pharmacists Mutual

Kansas Pharmacists

Preserving, protecting and advancing Kansas pharmacy practice through education, engagement and advocacy.

Contact Us

  • 1020 SW Fairlawn Road
    Topeka, KS 66604
  • 785.228.2327
  • info@ksrx.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software