KPhA Professional Members

Alkermes
www.alkermes.com

Contact Info
Jody Legg
852 Winter St.
Waltham, MA 02451
P: 781.609.6000
E: 
jody.legg@alkermes.com

AmerisourceBergenwww.amerisourcebergen.com

Contact Info
Tommy Wiles
6504 W Brookview St.
Wichita, KS 67205
P: 316.613.1357
E: twiles@amerisourcebergen.com

Allergan Pharmaceuticals
www.allergan.com

Contact Info:
David Williams
1751 E 30th St.
Tulsa, OK 74114
P: 918.629.1354
E: davida.williams@allergan.com

Derek Bush
Government Account Director
7668 Ridgeview Way Chanhassen, MN 55317
P: 763-234-1113
E:  bush_derek@allergan.com

Boehringer-Ingelheimwww.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Contact Info
Scott Maurice
E: scott.maurice@boehringer-ingelheim.com


Merck Pharmaceuticals

www.merck.com

Contact Info:
Brian Rose
9802 W 163rd Court
Overland Park, KS 66085
P: 913.787.5603
E: brian.rose@merck.com

NovoNordiskwww.novonordisk-us.com

Contact Info:
Ron Gieber
P: 316.680.1357
E: rong@novonordisk.com

Otsuka US
www.otsuka-us.com

Contact Info:
Terry McCurren
2449 Camzie Dr.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
P: 573.619.5089
E: terry.mccurren@otsuka-us.com

Recovery AS
www.recoveryas.com

Contact Info:
McKay Whiting
7133 Darby Ave.
Reseda, CA 91335
P: 818.479.7229
E: pharmacy@recoveryas.com

Speed Scripts Pharmacy Management Systems & Services
www.speedscript.com

Contact Info:
Chuck Welch
14207 W 95th St. 
Lenexa, KS 66215
P: 913.643.2462
F: 913.894.1802
E: cwelch@speedscript.com

Sunflower Health Plan
www.sunflowerhealthplan.com

Contact Info:
Jonalan Smith
8325 Lenexa Dr #200
Lenexa, KS 66214

P: 785.840.7007
E: jonalan@gmail.com

Julie McDavitt
E: julie.mcdavitt@boehringer-ingelheim.com

21520 W 99th St.
Lenexa, KS 66220
P: 913.322.1580


Takeda Pharmaceuticals U.S.A., Inc.
www.takeda.us

Contact Info:
Janie Huff
One Takeda Parkway
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: 918.625.0581
E: janie.huff@takeda.com



 
 
Phone: 785.228.2327 
Fax: 785.228.2511
 Kansas Pharmacists Association
1020 SW Fairlawn Road
Topeka KS, 66604    
 E-mail:  admin@ksrx.org 
 
Terms of Usage Agreement 
Privacy Policy 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software