Empowering the Voice of Kansas Pharmacy

Log in

KPhA Professional Members

www.alkermes.com
Jody Legg
852 Winter St.
Waltham, MA 02451
P: 781.609.6000
E: jody.legg@alkermes.com

www.allergan.com
David Williams
1751 E 30th St.
Tulsa, OK 74114
P: 918.629.1354
E: david.williams@allergan.com

www.amerisourcebergen.com/abcnew/
Tommy Wiles
6504 W Brookview St.
Wichita, KS 67205
P: 316.613.1357
E: twiles@amerisourcebergen.com

www.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Scott Maurice
21520 W 99th St.
Lenexa,KS 66220
P: 972.365.4819
E: scott.maurice@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Julie McDavitt
E: julie.mcdavitt@boehringer-ingelheim.com


Howard Danzig
225 Kehrs Mill Bend
Ballwin, MO 63011
P: 314.997.8865
E: theecchicgroup@ecchic.com

keycentrix.com
Sundee Dunn
2420 Woodlawn, Bldg. 100
Wichita, KS 67220
P: 800-444-8486
E: marketing@keycentrix.com

www.merck.com
Brian Rose
9802 W 163rd Court
Overland Park, KS 66085
P: 913.787.5603
E: brian.rose@merck.com

www.novonordisk-us.com
Ron Gieber
P: 316.680.1357
E: rong@novonordisk.com
Jon Snow
E: jsow@novonordisk.com

otsuka-us.com
Terry McCurren
Jefferson City, MO 65101
P: 573.619.5089
E: terry.mccurren@otsuka-us.com

www.recoveryas.com
McKay Whiting
7133 Darby Ave.
Reseda, CA 91335
P: 818.479.7229
E: pharmacy@recoveryas.com

en.sanofi.com
John E. Valenti
P: 618.616.0655
E: john.valenti@sanofi.com

www.speedscript.com/
Shaun Cramer
14207 W 95th St.
Lenexa, KS 66215
P: 913.643.2462
E: scramer@speedscript.com

www.sunflowerhealthplan.com/
Michelle Gines
8325 Lenexa Dr #200
Lenexa, KS 66214
P: 785.840.7007
E: michelle.l.gines@sunflowerhealthplan.com

www.takeda.us/
Janie Huff
One Takeda Parkway
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: 918.625.0581
E: janie.huff@takeda.com


KPhA appreciates the generous support provided by

Compliant Pharmacy Alliance PBA Health Pharmacists Mutual

Kansas Pharmacists
Association

Preserving, protecting and advancing Kansas pharmacy practice through education, engagement and advocacy.

Contact Us

  • 1020 SW Fairlawn Road
    Topeka, KS 66604
  • 785.228.2327
  • info@ksrx.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software