LOGIN

KPhA Professional Members

www.alkermes.com

Contact Info
Jody Legg
852 Winter St.
Waltham, MA 02451
P: 781.609.6000
E: jody.legg@alkermes.com


www.amerisourcebergen.com/abcnew/

Contact Info
Tommy Wiles
6504 W Brookview St.
Wichita, KS 67205

P: 316.613.1357
E: twiles@amerisourcebergen.com


www.allergan.com

Contact Info:
David Williams
1751 E 30th St.
Tulsa, OK 74114
P: 918.629.1354
E: davida.williams@allergan.com

Derek Bush
Government Account Director
7668 Ridgeview Way Chanhassen, MN 55317
P: 763-234-1113
E:  bush_derek@allergan.com



Contact Info:

Lisa Todd
9225 Indian Creek Parkway, Building 32
Overland Park, KS 66210
P: 913.749.5955
E: Lisa.todd@amerigroup.com

www.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Contact Info
Scott Maurice
Regional Account Executive
21520 W 99th St.
Lenexa,KS 66220
P: 972.365.4819
E: scott.maurice@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Julie McDavitt
Senior Associate Director, Health Economics and Outcomes Research
E:  julie.mcdavitt@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Contact Info:
Howard Danzig

225 Kehrs Mill Bend
Ballwin, MO 63011
P: 314.997.8865
E: theecchicgroup@ecchic.com

www.merck.com

Contact Info:
Brian Rose
9802 W 163rd Court
Overland Park, KS 66085
P: 913.787.5603
E: brian.rose@merck.com

www.novonordisk-us.com

Contact Info:
Ron Gieber
P: 316.680.1357
E: rong@novonordisk.com

Jon Snow
E: jsow@novonordisk.com


otsuka-us.com

Hide sidebar
Insert HTML snippet or script
Edit HTML
1
 
Edit HTML
1
 
Set access level
Save
Cancel
Edit link
Insert Table
ArtText
Insert divider
ArtText
Insert divider
Insert Table
ArtText
Insert divider
Insert Table
Macro (pre-defined information)
Move to trash
Archive filtered records?